

Recital and Awards Ceremony May 28, 2015 Palace Theatre Grapevine

Alan Yu Piano Guild National Winner

Alex Ochranek Piano Guild National Winner, Piano Solo Contest Winner

Alonso Diaz Piano Guild District Winner, Piano Solo Contest, TMTA Theory Gold

Amanda Walker Piano Guild Hobbyist Winner

Clare Walker

Rowan Asgaonkar Piano Guild National Winner, Piano Solo Contest, TMTA Theory Gold, World of Music

Gold, Jazz Festival (TCU), Sonatina Festival (TWU)

Bianca Gatto Piano Guild District Winner, TMTA Theory

Braxton Guesner Piano Guild National Winner, Piano Solo Contest

Catey Spraggins Piano Guild District Winner, Sonatina Festival (TWU), Jazz Festival (TCU)

Daniela Diaz Piano Guild Local Winner, TMTA Theory Silver, Piano Solo Contest, Sonatina Festival

(TWU)

Dorothy Scott Piano Guild District Winner, TMTA Original Composition Finalist, Jazz Festival (TCU),

TMTA Theory Gold

Ellie Blight Piano Guild Local Winner

Ellie Yu Piano Guild International Winner, TMTA Original Composition Finalist, Jazz Festival

(TCU), Sonatina Festival (TWU), Piano Solo Contest, TMTA Theory Gold

Emma Blight Piano Guild Local Winner

Henry Scott Piano Guild District Winner, TMTA Original Composition Finalist, Jazz Festival (TCU),

TMTA Theory Silver

Keshav Darnule Piano Guild National Winner, Piano Solo Contest, TMTA Theory Gold

Nick Walker Piano Guild District Winner

Raelynn Thomas Piano Guild Local Winner

Sunita Asgaonkar Piano Guild National Winner, Sonatina Festival Winner (TWU), Jazz Festival (TCU),

Piano Solo Contest, TMTA Theory Gold, TMTA Original Composition Contest, World of

Music Gold

Violet Macy Piano Guild National Winner, Jazz Festival (TCU), TMTA Theory Silver